Where Physiotherapy and Fitness Meets

Our Schedule at Accelerated CycleBarre of Sudbury.


At Accelerated CycleBarre we offer a variety of times and dates to accommodate your busy schedule. All reservations must be completed online. 
We look forward to seeing you! 

Monday afternoon is the best booking day of the week! Classes for the upcoming week are open for booking every Monday. Class types and instructors may change weekly.

 

<< Schedule for Sat Dec 15, 2018 - Fri Dec 28, 2018 >>


Date:


Sat Dec 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Yoga
Class Cancelled

Sun Dec 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Double Sweat 30 Barre/30 Yoga

Tue Dec 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Happy Hour Cycle Class

Thu Dec 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm Pump It (group weight training class)

Fri Dec 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm Barre

Sat Dec 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Yoga

Sun Dec 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Unused Content: